©2019 BY NATIVE HAWAIIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE. WEB DESIGN BY MEDIA ALI'I LLC

Native Hawaiian Chamber of Commerce Members

Adams, Tracy N.

Email: tadams@adamsandassociates.com

Company: Adams & Associates

Ahina, Tanya

Email: tanya@tanyahina.com

Company: Century 21 iProperties Hawaii

Akao, Keane

Email: keane.akao@friendsofthewaikikiaquarium.org

Company: Friends of the Waikiki Aquarium

Akau, Jodi

Email: tiare3breeze@gmail.com

Company: Tiare Breeze

Aluli, Yuklin

Email: yuklin@kailualaw.com

Company: Law Offices of Yuklin Aluli

Amina, Fred

Email: bamu96@gmail.com

Company: Author & Motivational Speaker

Apo, Peter

Email: peterapocompany@gmail.com

Company: The Peter Apo Company

Au, Dr. Seulyn Lee

Email: seulyn@hawaii.rr

Company: Drs Au & Lau Optometrist, Inc

Baker, Karl Veto.

Email: kvebaker@gmail.com

Company: A Plus Mortgage Hawaii

Bell, Jalene Kanani

Email: jalene3@msn.com

Company: Noho Home by Jalene Kanani

Benzon, Puahi

Email: puahi@honinfo.com

Company: Honolulu Information Services, Inc.

Borsting, Esben

Email: esben.borsting@chaminade.edu

Company: Chaminade University of Honolulu

Brady, S. Kalani

Email: skbrady@hawaii.edu

Company: University of Hawaii School of Medicine

Burke, Jackie Kahookele

Email: kahookeleart@gmail.com

Company: Kahookele Art

Byrne, Jo Kamae.

Email: orders@honinfo.com

Company: Honolulu Information Service

Cazimero, Esther

Email: vipgroups808@gmail.com

Company: VIP Groups

Chock, Thomas

Email: tomachock@gmail.com

Company: Business Insurance Services

Chun, Dr. Michael

Email: michaeljchun@gmail.com

Company: Retired

Conselva, Derek

Email: dwconselva@gmail.com

Company: LIKO

Farm, Linda Lee

Email: lfarm@fbslawyers.com

Company: Farm Benedict Sugihara

Ferriera, Alika

Email: alika@pono-solutions.com

Company: Pono Solutions

Gabel, Paige

Email: paige@kindredevent.com

Company: Kindred Events LLC

Grugier-Bell, Elina

Email: egrugier@fhb.com

Company: First Hawaiian Bank

Hallums, Terrence K.

Email: thallums@mediaalii.com

Company: Media Ali`i, LLC

Hanakahi, Wendy F.

Email: wendy.hanakahi@dentons.com

Company: Denton US LLP

Ho, Byron

Email: piahon@aol.com

Company: Action Rehab

Holt, Ryan

Email: ryan.holt@edwardjones.com

Company: Edward Jones

Hughes, Dr. Claire

Email: hughes1926@aol.com

Company: 

Iseri - Matsubara, Denise

Email: dimsum2648@gmail.com

Company: Governor's Office

Jardine, Raymond

Email: ray.jardine@nativehawaiianveterans.com

Company: Native Hawaiian Veterans

Jarrett, Ron

Email: ron@itsil.net

Company: Kai Honua

Ka'ai, Elmer

Email: ekkg1959@gmail.com

Company: EKKG Consulting

Ka'awa, LeeAnn

Email: kuuleianui@gmail.com

Company: Gratecious Goodie Company

Kaipo, Maile

Email: mailegirlsdesigns@gmail.com

Company: Maile Girl Designs

Kaulukukui, Jody

Email: jodylehua@gmail.com

Company: The Nature Conservancy

Kauahi, Kaina

Email: kaina@sfoahu.com

Company: Kaina Kauahi Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

Kela`i, Misty

Email: mkelai@honolulu.gov

Company: Mayor's Office of Culture and the Arts

Keliipuleole, Sydney.

Email: sykeliip@gmail.com

Company: 

Lapilio, Joseph

Email: josephplapilio3@gmail.com

Company: Na Kii Ku, LLC

Like, Raelene

Email: rklike@protonmail.com

Company: US Army Corps of Engineers

Luuwai, John

Email: johnl@atlas-sales.com

Company: Atlas Sales Co., Inc.

Lyman, Jen-L

Email: jlyman@hcf-hawaii.org

Company: US Army Corps of Engineers

Makuakane, Kenneth

Email: kmakuakane@kawaiahao.org

Company: Kawaiaha'o Church

Moan, Tamara

Email: tamara.moan@yahoo.com

Company: Tamara Moan

Nousianen, Chivas.

Email: chivas@pahumeli.com

Company: Pahumeli, LLC

Onekea, Kawehi

Email: onekea@gmail.com

Company: RevoluSun

Ostrem, Cathy

Email: teamostrem@gmail.com

Company: East Oahu Realty

Ostrem jr., Robert "Robby"

Email: robby@jerryhaye.com

Company: Jerry Haye, Inc.

Ozawa, Ryan

Email: ryanozawa@gmail.com

Company: Ryan Kawailani Ozawa

Pedro, LeiAnne

Email: l.pedro@igeco.com

Company: Where's Hawaii / Dining In Paradise

Pelekai, Carol

Email: cpele711@aol.com

Company: Ultimate Aloha Services, LLC

Peneku, Keone

Email: keone.peneku@nhitb.org

Company: Native Hawaiian Institute for Technology & Business

Piper, Robert

Email: rpiper@hcapweb.org

Company: Honolulu Community Action Program, Inc.

Plummer, Cecil

Email: cecil@wrmsdc.org

Company: WRMSDC

Polk, Kiran

Email: kiranpolk@gmail.com

Company: Business Insurance Services

Puchert, Laura

Email: Laura_puchert@hmsa.com

Company: HMSA

Ryan, Pohai

Email: blueoceansinfo@gmail.com

Company: Blue Oceans Management, LLC

Sai, Marlene

Email: marlene.sai@me.com

Company: Mikihala LLC

Santana, Shane

Email: shane.santana@nativewoodworksllc.com

Company: Native Woodworks, LLC

Santiago, Stevette

Email: ssantiago@yhata.com

Company: Y. Hata & Co., Limited

Silva, Adrian Nakea

Email: asilva@huihuliau.com

Company: Hui Huliau

Silva, Aulii

Email: aulii@hawaii.edu

Company: Business Insurance Services

Solomon, Faisha

Email: faishasolomon@gmail.com

Company:

Soong, David

Email: dsoong@pacificguardian.com

Company: Pacific Guardian Life Insurance Company

Spencer, Brittanny

Email: brittanny.spencer@hyatt.com

Company: Pacific Guardian Life Insurance Company

Spencer, Morgan S.K.

Email: mspencer@ntllp.com

Company: Navolio & Tallman, LLP

Spencer, Sean

Email: sean.spencer@kingneel.com

Company: King & Neel, Inc.

Stender, Oswald

Email: ozstender@icloud.com

Company: Retired

Tjorvatjoglou-Cup Choy, Kanoe

Email: kanoe@hawaiiancouncil.org

Company: 

Wailehua, Timmy

Email: twailehua@fhb.com

Company: First Hawaiian Bank

Watson, Lehua

Email: lwatson@kfve.com

Company: KFVE TV

Watson, Trisha

Email: watson@honuaconsulting.com

Company: Honua Consulting

Wilhelm, Lance

Email: lwilhelm@twghawaii.com

Company: The Wilhelm Group

Williams - Solomon, Leilani

Email: leilani.williams@boh.com

Company: Bank of Hawaii

Wong, Jimmy

Email: jimmywong@hawaiiantel.net

Company: Hawaiian National Education Institute

Wood, Napali

Email: domer88llc@hawaii.rr

Company: Domer 88, LLC